2024 Llano River Chuck Wagon Cook Off Results

Participating Chuck Wagon Teams

Team	Owner	City	State
Shadow Peak	Scott & Alicia Tibbetts	Weatherford	TX
Lazy S Hole	Larry & Gail Sawyer	Llano	TX
Texas Back Then	Jeff Bearden	Vernon	TX
Wildcat Knob	Terry Green	Granbury	TX
Diamond L Ranch	Kenneth Kickendahl	Goliad	TX
Robertson Wagon	Homer Robertson	Granbury	TX
Ellis Cattle Co	Charles & Janice Ellis	Sinton	TX
Moreland Wagon	Glenn Moreland	Fort Davis	TX
3L Wagon	Frank Swindle	Ovalo	TX
Cripple Creek	Gene Kotzur	Goliad	TX
Rafter Z	Rick Freeman	Stephenville	TX
3G Land & Cattle	Ray Goodrum	Huntsville	TX

Chuck Wagon Judges: Bob & Nancy Sparks, Charles Wendt

Overall Winners

1st Shadow Peak 2nd Lazy S Hole 3rd Texas Back Then

Chuck Wagon Winners

1st Shadow Peak

2nd Moreland Wagon

3rd Cripple Creek Cattle

Bread

1st Lazy S Hole

2nd Texas Back Then

3rd Shadow Peak

Potato

1st Lazy S Hole

2nd Shadow Peak

3rd 3L Wagon

Meat

1st Shadow Peak

2nd Wildcat Knob

3rd Diamond L Ranch

Beans

1st Lazy S Hole

1st 3G Land & Cattle

2nd Diamond L

3rd Shadow Peak

Dessert

1st Lazy S Hole

2nd Wildcat Knob

3rd Shadow Peak